Welcome!

Hello!

Welcome to my new blog: Stark Talks. Here I will be discussing all things library and information related whilst I am studying for my Library Science MSc at City, University of London.

I will be regularly updating you of my progress at City and reflecting on all the things I’ll be learning over the next year, whilst also commenting on recent developments in the wider information world.

I am a law graduate who is currently working part-time in both the undergraduate and postgraduate law libraries at City, so expect to see posts that focus on law and also history, philosophy and ethics in relation to library and information science.

Thanks for reading and I’ll let you know how the first few weeks of lectures go soon!

Stark Talks Logo

 

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a comment